Horizon Homes, Inc.

Michael Pribyl, Executive Director

PH: 507-344-3362 FX: 507-344-3370

Email: michael.pribyl@horizonhomes.org

Melody West, Assistant Executive Director

PH: 507-344-3364 FX: 507-344-3370

Email: melody.west@horizonhomes.org

Kathy Danzer, BLSS Treatment Director

PH: 507-344-3379 FX: 507-344-3370

Email: kathy.danzer@horizonhomes.org

Tim Pribyl, CAFC Treatment Director

PH: 507-344-3373 FX: 507-344-4455

Email: tim.pribyl@horizonhomes.org

100_3103.JPG
100_0413.jpg
100_0417.jpg
100_0416.jpg
100_3110.JPG
Picture 023-rev.jpg

Jennifer Connor, LICSW, IRTS Treatment Director

PH: 507-344-3367 FX: 507-344-3372

Email: jennifer.connor@horizonhomes.org

Jennifer Tarras, Corporate Office Manager

PH: 507-344-3360 FX: 507-344-3370

Email: jennifer.tarras@horizonhomes.org

100_0408.jpg
100_0412.jpg
100_0420.jpg

Michele Koppinger, MA, Corporate Development Director

PH: 507-344-3375 FX: 507-344-4455

Email: michele.koppinger@horizonhomes.org

Jodi Mundt, Financial Program Director

PH: 507-344-4442 FX: 507-344-3370

Email: jodi.mundt@horizonhomes.org

Ricki Pribyl, MSW, LGSW, ARMHS Treatment Director

PH: 507-344-3368 FX: 507-344-3370

Email: ricki.pribyl@horizonhomes.org

100_3106.JPG

Amanda Mackie, MSW, LICSW, SCCC Treatment Director

PH: 507-344-4450 FX:507-344-2153

Email: amanda.mackie@horizonhomes.org

Picture 019.jpg

Tony Fagin, Purchasing Manager

PH: 507-344-3448 FX: 507-344-3370

Email: anthony.fagin@horizonhomes.org

christina.JPG

Christina Anderley, MSW, LGSW, Mobile Crisis Program Director

PH: 507-344-4446 FX: 507-344-2153

Email: christina.anderley@horizonhomes.org

Rounded Edge

Shawn Heuss, IT Dept. / Web Technician

PH: 507-344-3374

Email: shawn.heuss@horizonhomes.org

HHomes Logo Rev copy.jpg

Mental Health Professionals

Mental Health Service

Beyond Traditional Needs...